members

108 members; the society as the only philosophical society in Iran is connected to all philosophy departments, professors of philosophy all over the country. It has more than a thousand informal members.

 

Annual Membership Fee:

Students (M.A. and above) 5 dollars Prof. 20 Dollars except honorary members. The society gets donations from benefactors and beneficiaries all over Iran. It gets financial grants through consultation and executing projects.

 

Tel

E-mail

Name

009821-22341977

dinani@irip.ir

Dr. Gholam Hossein Abrahimi Dinani

009821-66405445

etemad@irip.ir

Dr. Shapour etemad

009821-66405445

shaawani@irip.ir

Dr.Shahin Aawani

009821-66405445

khonsari@irip.ir

Dr. Fatemeh Khonsari

 

afzali@irip.ir

Dr. Ali Afzali

 

Musa-akrami@yahoo.com

Musa-Akrami

0098311-7933135

 

Dr. Saeed Binay Motllagh

 

pazouki@irip.ir

Dr. Shahram Pazouki

 

a.paya@westminster.ac.uk

Dr. Ali Paya

0098311-2339453

mhajihosseini@ui.ac.ir

Dr. Morteza Haji Hosseini

009821-88153220

 

Seyyed Muhammad Khmanahi

009821-22737666

 

Dr. Reza Davari

 

Soroush.dabbagh@irip.ir

Dr. Soroush Dabbagh

0098311-7933135

Mdehbashi2002@yahoo.com

Dr Mehdi Dehbashi

009821-66417170

 

Dr. Rasool Rasoolipour

0098261-4579600

rezaeyrah@yahoo.com

Dr. Muhammad Javad Rezaeyrah

009821-66417170

rikhtey@yahoo.com

Dr. Muhammad Rikhtegaran

09821-66405445

 

Dr. Kamran Sasani

009821-66405445

drsaleki@irip.ir

Dr. Behzad Saleki

 

sheykhrezaee@irip.ir

 

Dr. Hossein Sheykhrezaee

0098311-7933135

safian@ltr.ui.ac.ir

Dr. Muhammad Javad Safian

009821-88847145

 

Manouchehra Sadogheesoha

0098912-8055651

 

Parviz Zeia Shahabi

 

alikhani@irip.ir

Dr. Babak Alikhani

0098261-4579600

Fathizadeh2006@yahoo.com

Dr. Mourteza Fathizadeh

0098912-1968684

zkashaniha@yahoo.com

Dr. Zahra kashaniha

 

kadivar@irip.irt

Dr. Mohssen Kadivar

0098912-6048320

Tkamali85@yahoo.com

Dr. Tahereh kamali Zadeh

009821-22425409

 

Dr. Abdolrahim Gavahi

009821-66405445

 

Dr Zeia Movahed

009821-88041458

 

Dr. Karim Mojtahedee

009821-88012094

 

Dr. Mehdi Mohaghegh

 

mohaghegh@irip.ir

 

Dr. Seyyed Mustafa Mohaghegh Damad

009821-66405445

 

Dr. Hossein Masoumee Hamedani

 

mousavian@irip.ir

 

Dr. Seyyed Hossien Mousavian

 

mmusawy@yahoo.com

Dr. Seyyed Muhammad Musawy

 

miandari@irip.ir

 

Dr. Hassan Miandari

 

nasrin@irip.ir

Dr. Mehdi Nasrin

 

ghadakpour@irip.ir

 

Dr. Laleh Ghadakpour

009821-88007880

Nabavi-l@modares.ac.ir

Dr. Lotfallah Nabavi

0098912-1173070

Mhsh6240@yahoo.com

Muhammad Hassan Shafieyan

 

Mj_esmaily@yahoo.com

Muhammad Javad Esmaily

009821-66405445

 

Saeed Anvari

009821-66405445

 

Hamidreza Boshagh

009821-55331715

y-bozarynejad@yahoo.com

Dr Yahya Bozarynejad

0098912-5239767

 

Seyyed Muhammadtaghi Chavoshi

0098912-1486946

 

Mohssen Habibi

009821-66405445

 

Assadollah Haidarpour

009821-44214848

Pari_sousahabi@yahoo.com

Pari Sousahabi

0098912-3681304

 

Dr. Masoud Olya

 

hkaji@irip.ir

Hossein Kaji

009821-44202919

 

Tahereh Kiyanifar

 

Yafar-morvarid@yahoo.com

Jafar morvarid

009821-66405445

 

Ali Moazami

009821-88967871

fminayi@yahoo.com

Fatemah Minayi

009821-66405445

 

Alexander Vaselinoof

009821-88982623

Mlk_bozorgi@yahoo.com

Malakeh Aghabozorgi

009821-88081863

 

Zahra Osovari

009821-22846340

 

Nakisa Borazjani

009821-22214033

 

Mojgan Bozorgyian

009821-22813947

Kimia_2003@yahoo.com

Zahra Hossaini

009821-66515614

 

Parisa Khodapanah

0098912-3066995

 

Manijah Khairkhah

009821-22612962

 

Fatemeh Dabiri

009821-22230786

 

Fatemeh Dokhtehchizadeh Azimi

0098912-5170872

 

Fereshteh Sakhaiy

0098912-5141387

 

Fariba Shahbazi

 

fereshtehkazempour@yahoo.com

Fereshteh Kazempour

 

Mohammad.nph@gmail.com

Mohammad Najafi

009821-22674591

 

Rayhaneh Kiyanifar

009821-66405445

 

Shahla Mahalati

009821-22294190

 

Nahid Mohammadyari

 

mazaaheri@yahoo.com

Ahmad Mazahari

009821-22286007

 

Zahra Nasari

009821-22813548

 

Nasrin Vakiliyan

0098912-3873316

 

Masoumeh Hashami

 

karbasizadeh@irip.ir

 

Dr. Amirehsam Karbasizadeh

 

yousefsani@irip.ir

 

Dr. Seyyed Mahmoud Yousofsani

 

Islamiran2004@yahoo.com

Mohammadamin Shahjouy

 

m-shahraeen@yahoo.com

Dr. Seyyed Moustafa Shahraeeni

009821-66405445

 

Dr. Reza Kohkan

 

abbasi@irip.ir

Babak Abbasi

 

Keyvan.alasti@gmail.com

Keyvan Alasti

 

Ehsan_am@yahoo.com

Hassan Amini

 

Mah_tavakol@yahoo.com

Mahdieh Tavakol

 

Davoody1980@yahoo.com

Majid DavoodyBani

 

Amirm_gamini@yahoo.com

Amirmohammad Gamini

 

Meisam.amini@gmail.com

Meisam Mohammad Amini

 

Amin_physics@yahoo.com

Abotorab Yaghmay

009821-22401259

 

Mehdieh Mirhashemi

0098915644487

 

Asghar Pourbahrami

0098918-3584485

 

Faegh Ahmadi

009821-22401259

 

Dr. Reza Leghaypour

00963839548

 

Raouf Sobhani

009821-22731987

 

Amanah Shirazinejad

009821-66405445

 

Dr. Bahman Pazouki

009821-66468409

aavani@irip.ir

Prof. Gholamreza Aavani

 

s.selahvarzi@mail.com

Dr. Soraya Selahvarzi

 

Badri193@yahoo.com

Mohammadbadre KHajeheyam

 

Ghaani.zohreh@yahoo.com

Zohreh Ghaani

 

bijanmostaghel@hotmail.com

Dr. Bijan Mostaghal

009821-66405445

 

Mahlagha Ashtari

0098932-9156801

 

Dr. Seyyed Hassan Asadi

 

m.chitsaz@modares.ac.ir

Maziar Chitsaz

 

youaba@yahoo.com

Dr.yousof Abazari

 

No 2, Nejatollahi st. (Vila), Varsho st., Tehran, Iran

P.O.BOX:  6487-14155   -  Tel: 009821-22711370